Sektionen


 

Sektion Fulenbach
Willi Bhend
Innere Weid 7
4629 Fulenbach
Tel. 062 926 01 14
sektion.fulenbach@sp-so.ch
Sektion Obergösgen
Urs Huber
Seidenhofweg 17
4653 Obergösgen
Tel. 062 295 47 38
sektion.obergoesgen@sp-so.ch
www.sp-obergoesgen.ch
Sektion Erlinsbach
Willi Stadler
Oberredstrasse 32
5015 Erlinsbach
sektion.erlinsbach@sp-so.ch
Sektion Schönenwerd
Fredy Wingeier
Nussbaumstrasse 5
5012 Schönenwerd
sektion.schoenenwerd@sp-so.ch
Sektion Stüsslingen
Urs Huber
Seidenhofweg 17
4653 Obergösgen
Tel. 062 295 47 38
sektion.stuesslingen@sp-so.ch
Sektion Kappel
Rolf Stuber
Bohlstrasse 4
4616 Kappel
sektion.kappel@sp-so.ch
Sektion Hägendorf
Walter Husi
Lindenweg 28
4614 Hägendorf
Tel. 062 216 70 17
sektion.haegendorf@sp-so.ch
Sektion Gretzenbach
Katrin Hürzeler
Köllikerstrasse 66
5014 Gretzenbach
Tel. 062 849 50 04
sektion.gretzenbach@sp-so.ch
Sektion Dulliken
Andrea Bolliger
Buchenweg 7
4657 Dulliken
Tel. 062 297 01 29
sektion.dulliken@sp-so.ch
www.sp-dulliken.ch
Sektion Niedergösgen
Matthias Moser
Rebmattstrasse 4
5013 Niedergösgen
Tel. 062 849 64 40
sektion.niedergoesgen@sp-so.ch
Sektion Starrkirch-Wil
Daniel Thommen
Hardstrasse 1
4656 Starrkirch-Wil
Tel. 062 295 05 20
sp.starrkirch.wil@gmail.com
www.sp-starrkirch-wil.ch
Sektion Wisen
Christoph Ambühl
Schneggenackerstrasse 219
4634 Wisen
Tel. 062 293 29 59
sektion.wisen@sp-so.ch
Sektion Trimbach
Ruedi Gugger
Postfach 403
4632 Trimbach
Tel. 062 293 01 24
sektion.trimbach@sp-so.ch
www.sptrimbach.ch
Sektion Lostorf
SP Lostorf-Mahren
4654 Lostorf
sektion.lostorf@sp-so.ch
www.sp-lostorf.ch
Sektion Winznau
Gisela Stoll
Brunnackerstrasse 12
4652 Winznau
Tel. 062 295 01 18
sektion.winznau@sp-so.ch
www.sp-winznau.ch
Sektion Olten
Caroline Wernli
Friedaustrasse 14
4600 Olten
Tel. 062 212 27 59
sektion.olten@sp-so.ch
www.spolten.ch
Sektion Wangen b. Olten
Pascal Haussener
Blackenmatt 17
4612 Wangen b. Olten
Tel. 062 212 00 29
sektion.wangen@sp-so.ch
www.sp-wangen.ch
Sektion Däniken
Präsidium vakant
sektion.daeniken@sp-so.ch