Sektionen


Sektion Fulenbach
Willi Bhend
Innere Weid 7
4629 Fulenbach
sektion.fulenbach@sp-so.ch
Sektion Obergösgen
Urs Huber
Seidenhofweg 17
4653 Obergösgen
sektion.obergoesgen@sp-so.ch
www.sp-obergoesgen.ch
Sektion Erlinsbach (Co-Präsidium)
Ruth Treyer und Sara Michalik
Bodenacker 18 & 19
5015 Erlinsbach
sektion.erlinsbach@sp-so.ch
Sektion Schönenwerd
Andrea Meier
Nussbaumerstrasse 5
5012 Schönenwerd
sektion.schoenenwerd@sp-so.ch
Sektion Stüsslingen
Urs Huber
Seidenhofweg 17
4653 Obergösgen
sektion.stuesslingen@sp-so.ch
Sektion Kappel
Hannah Küffer Ackermann
Unterdorf 7
4616 Kappel
sektion.kappel@sp-so.ch
Sektion Hägendorf
Nadine Vögeli
Mühlering 6
4614 Hägendorf
sektion.haegendorf@sp-so.ch
Sektion Gretzenbach
Katrin Hürzeler
Köllikerstrasse 66
5014 Gretzenbach
sektion.gretzenbach@sp-so.ch
Sektion Dulliken
Andrea Bolliger
Buchenweg 7
4657 Dulliken
sektion.dulliken@sp-so.ch
www.sp-dulliken.ch
Sektion Niedergösgen
Markus Schär
Römerstrasse 15
5013 Niedergösgen
sektion.niedergoesgen@sp-so.ch
Sektion Starrkirch-Wil
Daniel Thommen
Hardstrasse 1
4656 Starrkirch-Wil
sp.starrkirch.wil@gmail.com
www.sp-starrkirch-wil.ch
Sektion Däniken
Präsidium vakant
sektion.daeniken@sp-so.ch
Sektion Trimbach
Ruedi Gugger
Postfach 403
4632 Trimbach
sektion.trimbach@sp-so.ch
www.sptrimbach.ch
Sektion Lostorf
Magdalena Schmitter
SP Lostorf-Mahren
4654 Lostorf
sektion.lostorf@sp-so.ch
www.sp-lostorf.ch
Sektion Winznau
Beatrice Gubler
Balmisstrasse 10
4652 Winznau
sektion.winznau@sp-so.ch
www.sp-winznau.ch
Sektion Olten
Caroline Wernli
Friedaustrasse 14
4600 Olten
sektion.olten@sp-so.ch
www.spolten.ch
Sektion Wangen b. Olten
Pascal Haussener
Blackenmatt 17
4612 Wangen b. Olten
sektion.wangen@sp-so.ch
www.sp-wangen.ch